As we finish our conversion to our new online system, we have changed (and added) some of our email addresses, so please update your contacts!

President, Shigemi Kamitsuru – [email protected]

President-elect, Carme Espinosa i Fresnado – [email protected]

Bylaws Chair, Dr. Pauline Green – [email protected]

Director of Diagnosis Development, Dr. Camila Takao Lopes – [email protected]

Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Heather Herdman – [email protected]

Member Support, Rozanna Riley – [email protected]